The Team

The Nude Lunch is backed by a passionate volunteer committee, all who have volunteered their valuable time in order to help the event become a resounding success.

The Committee includes:

  • Trudy CrowleyFounder/Director

  • Jody EulerChair/Director

  • Patrice JamiesonDirector

  • Damian Crowley

  • Trina Moohin

  • Sonia Crowley

  • Pauline Townsend

  • Jacquie Camilleri

  • Chrissy Evangelou

  • Ramona Burki

Sign up for the latest Nude Lunch news

Nude Lunch